Biker News

Royal Enfield making inroads in US

Monday, October 10, 2011 

A motorcycle manufacturer with little presence in the U.S. is turning in a record-breaking performance, and its growth in the U.S. market is contributing to that. Read More...

Polaris looks to grow Indian brand

Sunday, September 18, 2011 

SPIRIT LAKE, Iowa -- With fewer than three dozen Indian motorcycle dealerships worldwide, Polaris Industries sees potential for expanding sales of the legenday bikes, which it will soon be producing in mass quantities here. Read More...

"Trail Of Tears" Motorcycle Ride Rolls Into The Shoals

Saturday, September 17, 2011 

 Read More...

Former Mongols biker gang boss gets 14 years in prison at closed Calif. hearing

Thursday, September 15, 2011 

 Read More...

Tri-state residents remember September 11th

Monday, September 12, 2011 

 Read More...

Harley-Davidson Street Glide wound for sound

Saturday, July 30, 2011 

I have ridden the impossible; or, at least, the improbable: a Harley-Davidson that is the most powerful production motorcycle on the planet. Yes, you read that right.  Read More...

Motorcycle helmet laws may save lives, but bikers would love to repeal them

Wednesday, July 27, 2011 

The law says motorcyclists in Delaware have to have a helmet. But the helmet does not need to be on anyone’s head. A motorcyclist is obeying the law even if the helmet is strapped to the handlebars or stuffed in a saddlebag. Read More...

More Americans buying Harley motorcycles

Monday, July 25, 2011 

NEW YORK -- For the first time since the Great Recession, more Americans are buying Harleys. Read More...

Sturgis North: Both cheers and jeers

Saturday, July 23, 2011 

I had mixed feelings about Sturgis North going in and I have mixed feelings now that the event is finished. Read More...

Polaris stock price jumps on strong profit report

Wednesday, July 20, 2011 

By Julie Forster Read More...